KIRKA
Home > KIRKA

World’s Largest Boron Production Complex: Eskişehir – Kırka

 

The facility, established in 1970 as Kırka Sodium Salt Site Management in Eskişehir-Kırka and after the restructuring in 1998, named Kırka Boron Operations Directorate is active in mining, chemistry, metallurgy and logistics, especially borates. The Kırka – Sarıkaya formation, which possesses the largest share among the world‘s tincal reserves, constitutes for about 20% (18%) of the world reserves. It also constitute 25% of the boron reserves in Turkey.

3 Million Tons of Tincal Production per year

Tincal production of Kırka Boron Operations Directorate is around 3 million tons per year. Tincal obtained from mining activities carried out by open quarry method from Kırka-Sarıkaya Borax reserve, is transformed into Etimatik, which is a cleaning product of borax pentahydrate, borax decahydrate, anhydrous borax, calcined tincal and boron in Kırka Boron Operations Directorate and made ready-to-use. Borax pentahydrate and borax decahydrate with high added value produced from tincal ore are used in many products such as fire extinguisher, adhesive, agrochemical, fertilizer, bleach, soap and textile paint. In addition, anhydrous borax, which is made highly productive within the facility, plays an active role on hard glasses, insulating glass wool and usage of metallurgically melting welding and soldering materials. Anhydrous borax widely used by many industries and ensures that the product it is participating in is durable and sustainable.

Boron Products with High Added Value with Almost 1700 Personnel Expert in their Areas

Kırka Bor Operations Directorate established on a total settlement area of 10 million 500 thousand square meters is producing borates with high added value with its dynamic, highly motivated professionals expertized on their areas. Within the plant where nearly 1700 personnel are employed, different areas are hosted from mining to refined production, from logistics to R&D studies with the purpose of extending the usage areas of borates.

Aiming excellence in the direction of satisfaction of all stakeholders, Kırka Boron Operations Directorate is supporting its sense of quality with strong references with quality, energy, environment, occupational health and safety management system and accredited laboratory certificates.

Kırka Boron Operations Directorate, trying to include sustainability and the latest technology in all the processes in which borates are used, provides a significant contribution to the positive development of Turkey and world economy by offering products to its customers at high quality.

ETİPRODUCTS LTD.
121087 Moscow, Russian Federation Barklaya Street 6 BL.5 Office no: A 211,
Telephone
Telephone: +7 (499) 995-23-83
Fax: +7 (499) 995-23-82
E-mail
info@etimaden.ru

® 2018 Eti Maden

КЫРКА
Главная > КЫРКА

Крупнейший в мире борный производственный комплекс: Эскишехир - Кырка

 

Предприятие, созданное в 1970 году под названием Управление по производству борных солей натрия в районе Эскишехир провинции Кырка, было реструктуризировано в 1998 году в Производственное Управление Kırka Boron, которое занимается добычей природных ископаемых, химией, высокотемпературной обработкой и логистики боратов. Месторождение Кырка – Сарыкая – самое крупное месторождение тикала в мире, доля которого составляет около 20% (18%) мировых запасов. Это также составляет 25% всех запасов бора в Турции.

3 миллиона тонн добычи тинкала в год.

Добыча тинкала в Кырке составляет около 3 миллионов тонн в год. Тинкал, добываемый открытым способом из карьеров месторождения Кырка-Сарыкая, превращается в буру пятиводную, буру десятиводную, буру безводную, кальцинированный тинкал и готовый к использованию продукт — моющее средство EtiMatik. Бура пятиводная и бура десятиводная – продукты с высокой добавленной стоимостью, получаемые из тинкала, используются в огнетушителях, клеях, агрохимикатах, удобрениях, отбеливателях, мыле и текстильной краске. Кроме того, бура безводная активно применяется в стойких боросиликатных стеклах, изоляционной стекловате и для очистки расплавов благородных металлов, в сварочных и паяльных флюсах. Безводная бура, широко используемая во многих отраслях промышленности, и гарантирует, что продукт, в составе которого она находится, является долговечным и устойчивым.

Борсодержащие продукты с высокой добавленной стоимостью с почти 1700 экспертами.

Производственное управление Kırka Boron, занимающее площадь в 10 миллионов 500 тысяч квадратных метров, производит бораты с высокой добавленной стоимостью, благодаря своим высокомотивированным и квалифицированным специалистам. На заводе, где занято почти 1700 человек, осуществляются различные процессы: от добычи до рафинирования, от логистики до научно-исследовательских работ, проводимых для расширения областей применения боратов.

Стремясь безупречно удовлетворять требования всех заинтересованных сторон, Производственное управление Kirka Boron поддерживает качество, строго придерживаясь системам менеджмента качества, энергетики, охраны окружающей среды, охраны труда и техники безопасности, имея аккредитованные лаборатории.

Производственное управление Kırka Boron, стараясь включить устойчивое развитие и новейшие технологии во все процессы, в которых используются бораты, вносит значительный вклад в позитивное развитие Турции и мировой экономики, предлагая своим клиентам продукты высокого качества.

Этипродактс, ООО
121087 г. Москва ул. Барклая д.6 стр. 5 офис А 211
Телефон
Телефон: +7 (499) 995-23-83
Факс : +7 (499) 995-23-82
Электронная почта
info@etimaden.ru

® 2018 Eti Maden